Geschäftspartner und Lieferanten

Möbelkollektionen

Alu Office www.aluoffice.ch
Ars Nova www.arsnova-collection.com
Bico www.bico.ch
Cassina
CEHA-5 www.ceha5.ch
Collection Hutter www.collection-hutter.ch
Cor www.cor.de
Dema www.dema.it
elf - elf
Embru www.embru.ch
Fischer Möbel www.fischer-moebel.de
Flexform
Girsberger www.girsberger.com
Glas Tröesch Design www.raeume-fuer-traeume.ch
Glatz www.glatz.ch
Hasena www.hasena.ch
Interlübke
Jutzler www.jutzler.ch
Kartell www.kartell.it
Minotti
Moobel www.moobel.ch
Mox www.mox.ch
Schramm Betten www.schramm-werkstaetten.de
Skagerak www.skagerak-denmark.com
Strässle www.straessle-switzerland.com
Victoria Design www.victoriadesign.ch
Vifian www.vifian.ch
Vitra
Wittmann www.wittmann.at
Wogg www.wogg.ch
Zanotta
Zeitraum www.zeitraum-moebel.com
Zumsteg www.zumsteg.ch
und viele mehr

Beleuchtungen

Anta www.anta.de
Arreda Luce
Baltensweiler www.baltensweiler.ch
Belux www.belux.com
Flos
Foscarini
Kreisel Licht www.kreisllicht.de
Lumina www.lumina.it
Moonlight www.moonlight.info
Occio (Axel Meise Licht) www.occhio.ch
Ribag Licht www.ribag-licht.com
Swisslamps
Tobias Grau www.tobias-grau.com
und viele mehr

Textilien

Chivasso / Carlucci www.chivasso.com
Creation Baumann www.creationbaumann.ch
Fischbacher www.fischbacher.ch
JAB www.jab.de
Kendix www.kendix.ch
Kinnasand www.kinnasand.com
MHZ www.mhz-hachtel.ch
Mira-X www.mira-x.ch
Nobilis
Nya Nordiska www.nya-nordiska.de
Silent Gliss www.silentgliss.ch
Tapisano www.tapisano.ch
Tisca-Tiara www.tisca-tiara.ch
und viele mehr

Verbände

design arena schweiz www.designarena.ch
interieursuisse www.interieursuisse.ch
procolor www.procolore.ch
gewerbe bülach www.gewerbebuelach.ch

wohnidée|baur – lustvoll einrichten
by Art & Media GmbH | 2009